Contact Us

The Seniors Association of St. Margaret’s Bay has established the Seniors Information Centre to assist seniors to access information and/or services they may need to enable them to live safely and comfortably in their own homes. If you have a question and are looking for help in finding an answer please stop by or give the Information Centre a call.

Hours of Operation

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am – 2:00pm

Phone

(902) 820-3334 (Please leave a message if no answer)

Address

Senior's Information Centre
(Located inside the SMB Community Enterprise Centre)
Unit 1 – 5229 St. Margaret’s Bay Road
Upper Tantallon, NS
B3Z 4R5

Email List

General: info@bayseniors.ca
Seniors Information Centre: centre@bayseniors.ca
Communications Coordinator: monique@bayseniors.ca
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@bayseniors.ca
Grocery Bus Service with BayRides: grocerybus@bayseniors.ca
Excursions: excursions@bayseniors.ca
Seniors Housing: housing@bayseniors.ca
Social & Recreational Activities: social@bayseniors.ca
Fitness & Exercise Programs: fitness@bayseniors.ca
Neighbour's Helping Neighbours: neighbours@bayseniors.ca
Bay Expo: bayexpo@bayseniors.ca
Technical/Webmaster: webmaster@bayseniors.ca

"A community is like a ship; everyone ought to be prepared to take the helm.” -Henrik Ibsen

ADDRESS
Unit 1 – 5229 St. Margaret’s Bay Road
Upper Tantallon, NS
B3Z 4R9
(Located inside the SMB Community Enterprise Centre)

PHONE
(902) 820-3334

EMAIL
info@bayseniors.ca

© 2009-2019 Seniors Association of St. Margaret’s Bay, Nova Scotia