The Seniors Association of St. Margaret’s Bay has established the Seniors Information Centre to assist seniors to access information and / or services they may need  to enable them to live safely and comfortably in their own homes.

 

Contact Us

Clock Hours: Hours of operation: Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am – 3:00pm
Clip Art-email envelope Email Us:  Info@bayseniors.ca
Telephone By Phone: (902) 820-3334   (Please leave a message if no answer)
Clip Art-Map
View Map
In Person: Information Centre
Unit 1 – 5229 St. Margaret’s Bay Road
Upper Tantallon, NS
B3Z 4R9
(Located inside the SMB Community Enterprise Centre)
Clip Art-Snail Mail Envelope By Mail: Seniors Association of St. Margaret’s Bay
c/o 71 Indian Point Rd, Glen Haven, NS  B3Z 2S1
General Contact Info@BaySeniors.ca
Seniors Information Centre Centre@BaySeniors.ca
Volunteer opportunities Please call (902) 820-3334   (Please leave a Message if no answer)

Volunteer@BaySeniors.ca

Volunteer Form

Shopping Bus Service with BayRides ShoppingBus@BaySeniors.ca
Bay Seniors Communications Coordinator Chantal@BaySeniors.ca
Excursions Excursions@BaySeniors.ca
Seniors Housing Housing@BaySeniors.ca
Social & Recreational Activities Social@BaySeniors.ca
Bay Expo BayExpo@BaySeniors.ca
Tai Chi  & Exercise Programs Fitness@BaySeniors.ca
Webmaster Webmaster@BaySeniors.ca

 

FIND US HERE


View Larger Map

 

If you have a question and are looking for help in finding an answer please stop by or give the Information Centre a call.